Bhoomi Online RTC 2023 – Mojini V3, Pahani, and Karnataka Land Records

The Karnataka government has established the Bhoomi land records platform, which helps state residents to check their land records quickly and easily online.

PortalBhoomi Online RTC
forRTC, MR (Pahani) and
Other Land Records Karnataka
Launched byGovernment of Karnataka
Managed byBhoomi Monitoring Cell (BMC)
Revenue Department

Land Services Available on Bhoomi Online RTC

  • RTC Services >
    • View RTC and MR (Pahani) ✔
    • View Khata Extract
    • View RTC Information
    • I – RTC
    • I – RTC Wallet
  • Report Services >
    • Dispute Cases
    • Village Wise Pendency
    • Bhoomi Dashboard
    • Bhoomi RTC Mutation History ✔
    • Bhoomi DI Dashboard
  • Land Conversion Services >
    • Apply Online for Land Conversion
    • View Conversion Request Status
    • Download Final Conversion Orders
  • Survey (SSLR) Services >
    • Viewing of Survey Documents
    • Request for Survey Documents
    • Revenue Maps ✔
  • Other Services >
    • Bhoomi
    • Crop Loan Waiver System
    • Mojini
    • Parihara
    • Name Matcha Algorithm
    • Dishaank
    • Pahani Online | I – RTC
    • Citizen Portal
    • Binary File to Convert ISFOC to UNICODE
  • Mojini V3
  • Mojini V3 Application Status
  • Mojini Pendency Report
  • Bhoomi RTC Online Contact Details ✔
  • Other Land Services

>> PM Kisan Status

How to View RTC (Pahani) and MR?

Visit Bhoomi Karnataka RTC Official Portal

Before starting, visit Karnataka’s mainland record homepage. Visitors can access RTC (Pahani) & MR, Khata Extract, Mutation, Land Conversion, Revenue Maps, Mojini, Survey Documents Land Details, and other documents online by using the Bhoomi Karnataka platform.

Bhoomi RTC Online Portal
Official website of Bhoomi RTC Online – Karnataka

Go to Bhoomi Portal Homepage > View RTC and MR

Page –

Step 1 – Select Record and Land Details –

Just go to View RTC and MR page, you can search RTC Bhoomi by choosing Current Year OR Old Year If you want MR and Other land records then select that option.

Now Select your Survey Number by choosing District, Taluk, Hobli, and Village click on the Go button.

After that Select your Surnoc, Hissa No, Period, Year, and click on the Fetch Details button.

Step 2 – Verify Your Details –

Owner Details and Land Details will be shown on your screen. You have to Verify that it’s your details. After confirming click on the View button.

Step 3 – View RTC OR MR –

Following that, Your RTC OR MR (Bhoomi Pahani) Details will be displayed on the monitor.

Process to Check Bhoomi RTC Mutation History

Go to Bhoomi Portal Homepage > Bhoomi RTC Mutation History

Page –

To Check RTC Mutation History Select your District, Taluk, Hobli, Village and Survey No then click on the Get Report button.

In the new window, your RTC Mutation History Report will be shown.

Process to Check Revenue Maps

Go to Bhoomi Portal Homepage > Revenue Maps

Page –

To search your Revenue Maps select your District, Taluk, Hobli, and Map Type then click on the Search button OR you can directly find it by scrolling down. After you find it click on the pdf icon.

Now your Revenue Map will be shown in a pdf file you can save it.

Bhoomi Online RTC Karnataka Contact Details – Helpline Number

Bhoomi Monitoring Cell
SSLR Building, K.R. Circle
Bangalore – 560001
Email –
Tel – 080-22113255

Visit Bhoomi Online Portal –>
Visit Homepage –>

State Wise: Land Records

(Andhra Pradesh)
e Rekha
Patta Chitta
(Tamil Nadu)
TS Dharani
CG Bhuiyan
Apna Khata
MP Bhulekh
(Madhya Pradesh)
Bhulekh Odisha
(West Bengal)
UP Bhulekh
(Uttar Pradesh)
Bhulekh Bihar
(Bihar Bhumi)
Bhulekh UK
(Himachal Pradesh)

Leave a Comment